Episode 1: Alicia Mountain

Here it is… Episode 1! Enjoy Alicia Mountain’s exquisite story, “First Light Over New Mexico.”

One thought on “Episode 1: Alicia Mountain

  1. I enjoyed everything about this inaugural episode of Story Tapes and I’d like to congratulate all the clever and creative people who contributed, not least the ones I know! Alicia’s story was a lovely vignette: I felt I was sitting in the back seat of the vehicle as she read. The only thing I didn’t understand clearly on first listening was that the character telling the story was a man, but I will listen again to check how I misunderstood that! I found the interview very enlightening as I love to hear writers talk about their art. Thanks, everyone! – and I eagerly await the next installment of Story Tapes.

Leave a Reply

